Home  >  Profiles of Ladies  >  Ukraine  >  Kharkiv Oblast  >  Kharkiv  > 

Ella

Ella , 25
erification
         Hi there, Ella , 25 years old. I'm coming from Kharkiv. I am here looking for Something promising. For more information, please check my profile below. If you think I am the one sharing the same ideas as you do, feel free to let me know.

By Ella from Ukraine

Profile Info
My Personal Information
  • Member ID: L1970708
  • Date of birth: 1995-07-11
  • Height: 169cm
  • Location: Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Name: Ella
  • Astrology: Cancer
  • Weight: 53kg
My Signature
I admire a man who has a clear goal in life, be it in his career, home, hobbies and in his character
Self Introduction
The best way to describe myself would definitely have to be – what you see is what you get. I have an attractive natural appearance, I tend to wear little make up and let my inner beauty shine through my character. I am a kind, warm and sociable woman with a great smile and a large desire to make the best out of this life. I am here to find a person who will share these values with me, we only get one shot at this life, and I live in the moment, every time there is an opportunity to make something greater I take it with both hands and open arms. Are you similar to this also? I like to laugh and make people happy around me, though I somewhat have a strong character, I am very sensitive and caring person, I am just waiting for the right person to come along and see it for himself and this is why am I here

Ella , 25

Get Access to Ella's Profile

Is she the one you are looking for? Why not take the chance to get acquainted with her?