Home  >  Profiles of Ladies  >  Ukraine  >  Kharkiv Oblast  >  Kharkiv  > 

Anna

Anna , 23
erification
         Hi there, Anna , 23 years old. I'm coming from Kharkiv. I am here looking for something romantic. For more information, please check my profile below. If you think I am the one sharing the same ideas as you do, feel free to let me know.

By Anna from Ukraine

Profile Info
My Personal Information
  • Member ID: L3172045
  • Date of birth: 1997-12-07
  • Height: 0cm
  • Location: Kharkiv, Kharkiv Oblast, Ukraine
  • Name: Anna
  • Astrology: Sagittarius
  • Weight: 0kg
My Signature
I take everything from life. I'm not afraid of change, I am constantly in motion. I see only the advantages! don't like looking back, what's done is done! It doesn't matter. Life gave me a beautiful body and a beautiful appearance, I have a calm character and I know how to cook well. But I don't have man near, I don't want to be a single woman anymore. I came here on this dating site to find your destiny, if you think that you my destiny. Write me please!
Self Introduction
I'm looking for a man who can truly love me. Who will take care of me. I need a real man with a good sense of humor who will be my soul mate. I'm tired of being an independent single woman. I want to be a part of a large and strong family, which I want to create. I hope on this Dating site I will find my soul mate))

Anna , 23

Get Access to Anna's Profile

Is she the one you are looking for? Why not take the chance to get acquainted with her?